Below are IPMS and non-IPMS contests and events. If you know of a modeling event not listed here, please send information to the club contact @ DAZE61283@mypacks.net    For information on the contests in other states please visit the IPMS USA upcoming events page.


Friday April 12 2019

IPMS/Fremont Hornets meeting

Friday April 19 2019

IPMS/Silicon Valley Scale Modelers meeting

Friday May 10 2019

IPMS/Fremont Hornets meeting

Friday May 17 2019

IPMS/Silicon Valley Scale Modelers meeting

Friday June 14 2019

IPMS/Fremont Hornets meeting

Friday June 21 2019

IPMS/Silicon Valley Scale Modelers meeting

Friday July xx 2019

IPMS/Fremont Hornets meeting

Friday August xx 2019

IPMS/Fremont Hornets meeting

Saturday September 7 2019

IPMS/Reno High Rollers 20th ANNIVERSARY Contest & Show, Desert Heights Elementary, Mt Bismarck on Stead Airfield property, Reno NV.

Friday September 13 2019

IPMS/Fremont Hornets meeting

Saturday September 14 2019

2nd Annual Hollister NNL Model Car Show & Hollister Elks Club Charity Classic Car Show,  351 Astro Drive, Hollister CA

Friday September 20 2019

IPMS/Silicon Valley Scale Modelers meeting

Saturday September 21 2019

IPMS/Oregon Modelers Society present their annual Model Contest and Show, 15300 SE Industrial Way, Happy Valley OR 97015

Make a free website with Yola